Upcoming Zone Events

To be announced...
Learn More


Santosh Nuchikat O.D.             Zone Governor,
Natalie McKee O.D.                   Lieutenant Zone Governor,
Jessica Hildenbrand O.D.        Immediate Past Zone Governor,
Brian Kuhlman O.D.                 Treasurer,
Diana Gilbert O.D.                     Key OD, State Trustee, Board member
Mary Beth Yackey O.D.             State Trustee, Board member,
Tonya Lindsell O.D.                    Board member,
Kelly Thompson O.D.                Board member,
Sarah Lopper O.D.                     Board Member
Matt Ritter O.D.                          Board Member